Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Nina Langhart – Basisstufe nina.langhart(at)schule-mammern.ch
Katharina Rutishauser – Basisstufe katharina.rutishauser(at)schule-mammern.ch
Salome Studer – Basisstufe salome.studer(at)schule-mammern.ch
Angela Dubach – Unterstufe angela.dubach(at)schule-mammern.ch
Jan Lendenmann – Mittelstufe jan.lendenmann(at)schule-mammern.ch
Marianne Sigg – Mittelstufe marianne.sigg(at)schule-mammern.ch
Barblin Wirz – Mittelstufe barblin.wirz(at)schule-mammern.ch
Franziska Vogl – Schulische Heilpädagogin franziska.vogl(at)schule-mammern.ch
Dana Wassmann – Textiles Gestalten dana.wassmann(at)schule-mammern.ch
Jana Krummel – Logopädin jana.krummel(at)schule-mammern.ch
Erika Brunner – Musik  
Oxana Boschieri – Schwimmen  oxana.boschieri(at)schule-mammern.ch

Nina Langhart

Marianne Sigg

Barblin Wirz

Franziska Vogl

Jana Krummel

Salome Studer

Angela Dubach

Jan Lendenmann

Dana Wassmann